Skip Navigation LinksMDOC > Community Corrections > Parole Board Contact

Parole Board Contact

State of Mississippi Parole Board
660 North Street
Suite 100A
Jackson, MS 39202
Phone: (601) 576-3520
Fax:(601) 576-3528

Parole Board Members

Steven Pickett
601-576-3520
swpickett@mdoc.state.ms.us

Betty Lou Jones
601-576-3520
bjones@mdoc.state.ms.us

Nehemiah Flowers, Jr.
601-576-3520
nflowers@mdoc.state.ms.us

Anthony L. Smith
601-576-3520
ALSmith@mdoc.state.ms.us

James R. Cooper
601-576-3520
JRCooper@mdoc.state.ms.us

Jackson Parole Staff

Jackson main number-601-576-3520
Jackson fax number-601-576-3528

Stephanie Skipper
sskipper@mdoc.state.ms.us

Kay Washington
kwashington@mdoc.state.ms.us

Brenda Rouser
brouser@mdoc.state.ms.us

Theresa Afanador
tafanador@mdoc.state.ms.us

Silas Anderson
sjanderson@mdoc.state.ms.us

​​

MSP Parole Staff

MSP main number – 662-745-6611 + ext
MSP fax number- 662-745-0136

Wanda Cartwright -2348
wcartwright@mdoc.state.ms.us

Linda Bell – 2354
lbell@mdoc.state.ms.us

Jeanette Thomas – 2352
jethomas@mdoc.state.ms.us

Sandra Brewer – 2344
sbrewer@mdoc.state.ms.us

Martavius Durr- 2343
mdurr@mdoc.state.ms.us

LaNorris Allen-2346
laallen@mdoc.state.ms.us

Taniyalynn Pointer-2353
tpointer@mdoc.state.ms.us

Virginia Taylor
virginiataylor@mdoc.state.ms.us

Tracy D. Williams
tracywilliams@mdoc.state.ms.us

Roxanne Jackson
rojackson@mdoc.state.ms.us

​​​​
​​
​​​